Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pelvic Health Specialists

Urogynecology and Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery located in Lawrence, KS & Topeka, KS

19 total reviews

Pelvic Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pelvic Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn A.
Submitted 08/24/21
informative
Robin S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Fast friendly and caring
Teri T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Dahl was very professional!!! She explained everything to me and answered any question I had!! Thank you Dr Dahl!
Janet K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Dahl is very personable. She listens to what you have to say.
Monica S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Dahl is the expert on what my needs are.
Jolee H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Dahl is very kind, patient, compassionate. I was so comfortable with her and her staff. She helped me with a medical issue I had been having for 20 years. I could never thank her enough.
Carol D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Treated very professionally and friendly.
Pamela B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional. Dr. Dahl has really helped with the chronic pain I've had for at least 20 years.
Lesa R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Convenient location, efficient & friendly staff, Dr. Dahl is very professional, providing clear & understandable options.
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr Dahl is very knowledgeable, and she took the time to explain the different recommendations for my treatment...
Mary B.
Submitted 04/13/21
I felt that Dr. Dahl was very thorough. I appreciate her taking the time to talk to me, answer my questions, and explain my options.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Office is amazing and very professional. Dr Dahl was so gentle and caring
Shely W.
Submitted 02/18/21
As soon as I arrived I got right in. The doctor was thorough with the exam and had several options for treatment. Hoping it helps-time will tell.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Dahl is highly skilled and also has a terrific bedside manner. Hard to find both and so glad I did!
Carol R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Staff and Dr Dahl were very friendly and professional. Everyone put me at ease and made me feel comfortable
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Staff was pleasant and prompt. Facilities appeared very clean. Dr Dahl explains things well and has nice chair side rapport!
Susan G.
Submitted 01/07/21
The office is very well run and I had contact with them several times before my first appt. My scheduled phone call with a staff member a few weeks before my appt was very thorough and I felt she heard and understood everything I was saying. After that call I realized how important all my information was to Dr Dahl and her practice. On the day of my appt I was greeted by a very personal /professional staff who were attentive and caring to my needs and made every effort to make me comfortable. Dr Dahl was everything I had hoped she would be and more. Her confidence and interaction made me feel relaxed and relieved. She is knowledgeable, experienced, kind and spent a great deal of time explaining the surgery and the different options I could decide on. She was patient with me and addressed all my concerns. When I have my surgery , I know I will be in very capable hands. We are Blessed to have Dr Dahl and her practice in Lawrence.
Colleen K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Cathy validated my insecurities and is the first doctor I've ever had who actually provided a game plan for how to address my vaginal disfunction. It can be difficult to get an appointment that's actually with her, but she's worth any wait time.
Earlene H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Ms. White-Hamilton explained everything and gave me suggestions to improve my health. She is professional and considerate.